Fond du lac County Kennel Club, Inc.
Your Subtitle text

Events

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *



  
2018 EVENTS

All Breed Show - Obedience - Rally
Saturday, April 21 and Sunday, April 22


Summer Agility Trial
 Saturday, July 14 and Sunday, July 15
Judge: Geoff Teare, Grand Junction, CO


Fall Agility Trial
Saturday, October 13 and Sunday, October 14
Judge: Cathy Nelson, Grantsburg, WI



2019 Events

All Breed Show - Obedience - Rally
Saturday, April 20 and Sunday, April 21


Summer Agility Trial
 Saturday, July 13 and Sunday, July 14


Fall Agility Trial
Saturday, October 12 and Sunday, October 13



2020 Events

All Breed Show - Obedience - Rally
Saturday, April 18 and Sunday, April 19


Summer Agility Trial
 Saturday, July 11 and Sunday, July 12


Fall Agility Trial
Saturday, October 10 and Sunday, October 11





Website Builder